Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Reardon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Reardon

4.9 out of 5 (230 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fiona Molloy Lepperd

Fiona Molloy Lepperd

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: I switched shortly after writing this review. I am a very satisfied customer and hope to remain with this company long-term. Old review: I have not yet decided whether to switch to State Farm, as I am currently just exploring insurance options for an older car my son and I share. However, Chase has gone over and above to get me a quote I can read and compare with other company's offers. Such polite, non-aggressive salesmanship, and a clear, well presented initial quote which I responded to. Chase then adjusted the original insurance offer to reflect the lower mileage we actually drive... I am impressed."
Profile photo of Sonia Haiduc

Sonia Haiduc

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a nice experience calling the office. Easy to get informed answers to any questions related to our insurance policies. We've also had a breezy experience getting our homeowners insurance and car insurance set up and getting insurance quotes on a new car we are planning to buy just so we know what to expect. We've dealt with Landon and Kara so far and they've both been such a pleasure to work with. Super nice, funny, patient, helpful, informed - all you would want in an insurance agent and more! Today we talked to Kara and it was such a nice experience. We warmly recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of NWhite W

NWhite W

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase and Kara are AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of H M

H M

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agency is very helpful and responsive to requests. Policy changes updated within a couple hours. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of afef janen

afef janen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Jackson was helpful and friendly. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Jake Shouppe

Jake Shouppe

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase was very helpful! Big fan of Bill Reardon state farm"
Profile photo of David Ouellette

David Ouellette

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt courteous service as is the norm!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Lupo

Mary Beth Lupo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was a great help throughout the entire process. We had several unexpected hiccups and Tyler worked diligently to help us meet our deadline. Tyler is friendly, responsive, and attentive. I'd happily work with him to address any insurance matter."
Profile photo of norma parrish

norma parrish

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase Bohanon was very cheerful and helpful when I called this morning to add a house mortgage to our homeowner’s policy. He even looked up the credit union address for me. He was very pleasant during our conversation. This was very welcome because a voicemail I left at midday yesterday was not returned. I even registered an online account to try to get mortgage added and a chat session directed me to call the office. So in just a few minutes Chase was a great help!"
Profile photo of Ran Easton

Ran Easton

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, when you call you talk to a person no automated phone system. Best car insurance I’ve ever had 😁"
Profile photo of Mary Kent

Mary Kent

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I got in my accident they were quick and helpful. Afterwards it was easy to switch to my new vehicle and they made sure I knew all my options."
Profile photo of Vanessa Zavala

Vanessa Zavala

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is quick to pick up the phone and extremely kind and helpful. I know if I ever have a question or concern about my insurance I can get ahold of someone in a matter of seconds and have my problem solved. Nicest people in Tallahassee."
Profile photo of LaSheri Williams

LaSheri Williams

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best insurance company for all of your insurance needs. My mom has been with them for over 30 years. We love them."
Profile photo of Bridget Kenon-Franklin

Bridget Kenon-Franklin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My most recent experience with Jackson was a great one! He thoroughly answered my questions, and made the necessary connections to delve deeper to assist me even more. That’s Great Customer Care!"
Profile photo of Ricky Wagner

Ricky Wagner

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have bee using Bill Reardon State Farm for several years on my vehicles and home. They are always very professional and helpful when I have to call about anything. Kudos to Chase Bohannon for all of his help today."
Profile photo of Terri Carlton

Terri Carlton

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Reardon's office is quick to fix any issues that arise. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jim Hoagland

Jim Hoagland

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"
Profile photo of Hannah Hilaman

Hannah Hilaman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase has been amazing. I talked to him about my concerns for going on my own insurance for the first time but still wanting the best coverage like ive had up until this point. He insured me that he could get me the best price and not break the bank in the process. Well, thats exactly what he did! He was very responsive and very quick and made me feel very cared for during my quoting process. I cant wait to contact Chase again in July to get more official numbers before starting insurance in August!! If you are looking to get a good quote for a lot of coverage, Chase is your guy!!! Thanks Chase!!"
Profile photo of dbcobram

dbcobram

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kara for assistance and advice it was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ben Sharkey

Ben Sharkey

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase helped me get set up with a new auto policy and was very thorough and helpful. I was very impressed with his attention to detail. He made the process very fast and easy! I would recommend chase from state farm to anyone who needs help getting a new insurance policy!"
Profile photo of jamilah mitchell

jamilah mitchell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency ! The staff there are very friendly and always willing to help with any concerns that you have."
Profile photo of john boyle

john boyle

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"online payment of property and auto bill was a breeze. would have been 5 stars if I could have immediately corrected my inadvertent payment date selection after submitting payment was able to make correction the next day."
Profile photo of Patrick Kuczynski

Patrick Kuczynski

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful insurance agent. Always eager to help and answer questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Kuczynski

Rachel Kuczynski

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm knows how to treat people! I’ve always received prompt and courteous service with Bill Reardon’s office."
Profile photo of Jason Woodell

Jason Woodell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Bill Reardon and his staff always professional and courteous, top notch service. Would highly recommend."