Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of meg moneyham

meg moneyham

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meg moneyham
"I never thought I’d leave USAA, but Bill Reardon professionally showed my husband and I how much we could save on our policies with more coverage using State Farm. Bill, at all times, has worked with the most integrity and his office staff is proficient and dependable! Thanks Bill!"
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Wonderfully efficient and helpful, especially for newcomers to the state. Thank you Nicole Nelson for you assistance!"
Profile photo of Thomas Cooper

Thomas Cooper

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cooper
"Bill Reardon and his highly professional staff have handled our home and automobile insurance needs since he opened his agency. Always excellent service. Most recently, I contacted his office for some assistance and Kim and Jose responded in a timely and thorough manner. Without reservation, I I recommend the Bill Reardon State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Patsy Boyett

Patsy Boyett

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Boyett
"Wonderful experience with agent and company."
Profile photo of Bryce Deskins

Bryce Deskins

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Deskins
"Have always been super helpful and communicative. As far as insurance agents go, pretty great!"
Profile photo of melanie mcclain

melanie mcclain

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie mcclain
"I have been a customer of Bill Reardon”s State Farm for 20 years or more. They are so professional handling all of my insurance needs. I have recently inquired about my policies speaking with Kim and Kara who have been extremely knowledgeable and helpful in handling any questions I might have . Definitely recommend to anyone seeking insurance of any kind . Thank you ladies !"
Profile photo of Nancy Sauls

Nancy Sauls

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sauls
"I recently was helped to pay our premium over the phone by Kim Bohannon. Her patience, expertise, and kindness were appreciated more than words can express! We love our State Farm team, and hope to be with them another four decades!!!! Nancy; Tallahassee, FL"
Profile photo of Sadie Zandman

Sadie Zandman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Zandman
"I had a great experience with the customer service of Bill Reardon!"
Profile photo of Roger Hess

Roger Hess

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hess
"Good service!"
Profile photo of jessica dirickson

jessica dirickson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica dirickson
"Kara was so sweet! She stepped right in to assist with getting our policy solidified! She knew exactly what needed to be done and took care of the frustration! So professional and did what she said she was going to do! Made me feel 100% better about choosing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Meryl Mason

Meryl Mason

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meryl Mason
"Working with Tyler and Grady at Bill Reardon State Farm… great customer service and super friendly people. Always available and a responsive team! 100% recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Chase was great. He was friendly, professional, and quickly helped to put my new car onto the account. I've had State Farm for more than 20 years and they've always taken care of me. Update 9/2023 Switched to a new vehicle. Nicole took great care of me and had everything done in no time. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Heather Khan

Heather Khan

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Khan
"I had a great experience with this office. I submitted my quote and was immediately contacted by Nicole. Nicole specifically was very helpful and knowledgeable and ensured all of my questions were thoroughly answered. She made this a quick and easy process for us. I absolutely recommend this office. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Laura Adler

Laura Adler

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Adler
"Nicole was wonderful and quickly helped me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Kathy Martin (wkathym)

Kathy Martin (wkathym)

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martin (wkathym)
"Great, hassle-free service from Tyler. Bought condo insurance and he was courteous and thorough. Ended up with an insurance policy that I approved of within 30 minutes (I was prepared with all the info that was needed). All my questions were answered."
Profile photo of J Renfroe

J Renfroe

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Renfroe
"Scott was very helpful with answering questions and with getting a policy started."
Profile photo of Angel Tallent

Angel Tallent

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Tallent
"Thank you Kara for always being so helpful! I would highly recommend Bill Reardon State Farm. Best customer service around!"
Profile photo of JC McNeil

JC McNeil

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC McNeil
"I had a great experience with this team, specifically Kara and Grady. Not only are they incredibly friendly and easy to work with, but they saved me lots of money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Kailyn Quirk

Kailyn Quirk

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailyn Quirk
"My husband and his family has had Scott Reardon as our agent for years and through and through has been a wonderful experience. He handles our car and life insurance policies, and has always been helpful and available and takes the time to learn about his clients to help pick out the best policies suitable for households/ individuals. We have been very happy with State Farm and will continue to use them for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alyssa Tucker

Alyssa Tucker

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Tucker
"I just want to say I am very impressed with state farm and their employee Scott! Got so much information and good help from Scott he literally did his job and did it amazing thank you so much for helping me get good coverage with state farm if you need anyone’s help I would say ask for SCOTT!"
Profile photo of Cody Higgins

Cody Higgins

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Higgins
"Tyler Lackey took excellent care of me. He was quick to follow back up with me if I need anything and I was very pleased with the services."
Profile photo of Corey Colvin

Corey Colvin

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Colvin
"Very competitive prices and great customer service. Ask for Jose! He will take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Barajas

Carlos Barajas

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Barajas
"(Translated by Google) Great office and a great team. José is very helpful and speaks Spanish in case you need a Spanish speaker! An office and good equipment. Good office for those who need someone who speaks Spanish. Ask for José (Original) Great office and a great team. José is very helpful and speaks Spanish in case you need a Spanish speaker! Una oficina y equibo bueno. Buena oficina para los que necesitan alguien que habla Español. Pregunta por José"
Profile photo of Penny King

Penny King

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny King
"Fabulous experience! I had the pleasure of working with Nicole N. as I shopped for a new auto insurance policy. Nicole was courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive. She provided me with such a great policy and price that I moved my homeowner’s policy to her as well. She helped me keep the same level of coverage while saving lots of money. I highly recommend Nicole at Bill Reardon State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tyler Reardon

Tyler Reardon

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Reardon
"Kim Bohannon has made my experience with State Farm the best I’ve ever had with an insurance company"