Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach J

Zach J

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach J
"Nichole was great to speak to and work with! Everyone I've ever spoken to at this office has been very professional, courteous, and prompt."
Profile photo of Maria Pang

Maria Pang

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pang
"Nicole was amazing in helping save the day for my client's closing! Everyone at this office seems to love what they do and do it well! Thank you for your services."
Profile photo of Jane McKee

Jane McKee

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane McKee
"Tyler Johnson is great. We were purchasing a new vehicle, and he was quick to get all the information I needed. He gave a quote on how much the insurance would be and emailed temporary cards to take to the dealership. I told him it was a pleasure to work with an employee with great expertise. These days that is hard to find. He is a real gem."
Profile photo of kurt prunty

kurt prunty

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurt prunty
"Very pleasant and efficient office - easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Philip Paul

Philip Paul

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Paul
"Kim was very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kenneth Reshard

Kenneth Reshard

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Reshard
"Tyler Lackey really went beyond the call of duty for me. This is one of the reasons why I am State Farm 100%. Thanks again Tyler"
Profile photo of laura levings

laura levings

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura levings
"I bought a new car yesterday and Tyler at Bill Reardon State Farm Insurance was, as usual, very helpful. Tyler set me up with an updated policy quickly and courteously—and was immediately available when I called. That’s a level of professionalism and customer service I really enjoy. Thanks Tyler!"
Profile photo of Victoria Pattison

Victoria Pattison

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Pattison
"Nicole's service was not only informative but also incredibly pleasant. She took the time to thoroughly explain the different insurance options available to me, ensuring I understood all aspects of my coverage. Her friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable, and I felt confident in my decisions thanks to her expertise. I'm grateful for Nicole's assistance and would gladly recommend her to anyone in need of reliable car insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Dan Murphy

Dan Murphy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Murphy
"We moved our insurance to Bill Reardon State Farm two years ago. Kara helped us to find the best policies and rates for our family. It has been wonderful to work with them."
Profile photo of J Gill717

J Gill717

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Gill717
"Tyler Johnson has been extremely helpful in the process of getting car insurance. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about what was out there. Unfortunately Tyler could not write me due to the situation but pointed me into the right direction by referring me to someone that could. I really appreciate the hard work and knowledge Tyler provided me with and pointing me into the right direction."
Profile photo of Matthew Harper

Matthew Harper

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Harper
"Tyler J. Was more than helpful getting me a lower rate while having the same coverage. He was very responsive and patient to my vast amount of questions since I was switching insurance providers. Would highly recommend him as your agent."
Profile photo of Jean Holland

Jean Holland

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Holland
"We worked with Tyler and everything was done professionally and promptly. This was a new agency after the previous agent retired and we were treated like long-standing customers ."
Profile photo of Stephen Chenault

Stephen Chenault

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Chenault
"Trevor has been more than helpful. He listened to my concerns that I had about my previous provider and was not only able to get me the coverage I was needing, but he was also able to help me save on my monthly premiums. I would highly recommend this State Farm and would ask for Trevor."
Profile photo of Terri Owen

Terri Owen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Owen
"I have been with Bill Reardon for several years and all of the employees have beed super helpful especially Kim Bohannon who was able to help me complete several transactions in the same day. She made sure to give me all the documents I needed fast! Thanks Kim."
Profile photo of Chris Dayss

Chris Dayss

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dayss
"We have been so impressed with Tyler L. He's been so great to work with. He is very responsive and really cares about us getting the best coverage for our money. When we have questions he gets back to us very quickly and we so appreciate that, especially from an insurance company! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tommy Mills Outdoors

Tommy Mills Outdoors

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Mills Outdoors
"Tyler J was very helpful in assisting with my auto insurance. Very knowledgeable and honest."
Profile photo of meg moneyham

meg moneyham

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meg moneyham
"I never thought I’d leave USAA, but Bill Reardon professionally showed my husband and I how much we could save on our policies with more coverage using State Farm. Bill, at all times, has worked with the most integrity and his office staff is proficient and dependable! Thanks Bill!"
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Wonderfully efficient and helpful, especially for newcomers to the state. Thank you Nicole Nelson for you assistance!"
Profile photo of Thomas Cooper

Thomas Cooper

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Cooper
"Bill Reardon and his highly professional staff have handled our home and automobile insurance needs since he opened his agency. Always excellent service. Most recently, I contacted his office for some assistance and Kim and Jose responded in a timely and thorough manner. Without reservation, I I recommend the Bill Reardon State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Patsy Boyett

Patsy Boyett

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Boyett
"Wonderful experience with agent and company."
Profile photo of Bryce Deskins

Bryce Deskins

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Deskins
"Have always been super helpful and communicative. As far as insurance agents go, pretty great!"
Profile photo of melanie mcclain

melanie mcclain

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie mcclain
"I have been a customer of Bill Reardon”s State Farm for 20 years or more. They are so professional handling all of my insurance needs. I have recently inquired about my policies speaking with Kim and Kara who have been extremely knowledgeable and helpful in handling any questions I might have . Definitely recommend to anyone seeking insurance of any kind . Thank you ladies !"
Profile photo of Nancy Sauls

Nancy Sauls

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sauls
"I recently was helped to pay our premium over the phone by Kim Bohannon. Her patience, expertise, and kindness were appreciated more than words can express! We love our State Farm team, and hope to be with them another four decades!!!! Nancy; Tallahassee, FL"
Profile photo of Sadie Zandman

Sadie Zandman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Zandman
"I had a great experience with the customer service of Bill Reardon!"
Profile photo of Roger Hess

Roger Hess

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hess
"Good service!"